Find us at:

SU Building 17 Mill Lane
Cambridge, CB2 1RX
(01223) 333 313

Email: enquiries@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Reception and Services Opening Times:
Monday - Friday | 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Please note the SU Building is now closed until further notice. 
You can still reach SU staff via phone and email.

 

Report a website issue

Having difficulty finding the right page or spotted something that's not working? Drop us a message so we can fix the issue! 

Please note, students are not yet able to log into the website so don't panic if you are experiencing difficulties logging in. This feature will be launching soon and you will receive a notification as soon as it's ready!

 

Sabbatical Officers

Role

Name

Email

Access, Education & Participation Officer (UG) Esme Cavendish

esme.cavendish@cambridgesu.co.uk

Access, Education & Participation Officer (PG) Siyang Wei siyang.wei@cambridgesu.co.uk

BME Officer

Howard Chae howard.chae@cambridgesu.co.uk

Disabled Students' Officer

Rensa Gaunt rensa.gaunt@cambridgesu.co.uk

President (UG)

Ben Margolis ben.margolis@cambridgesu.co.uk

President (PG)

Aastha Dahal aastha.dahal@cambridgesu.co.uk

Welfare & Community Officer

Alice Gilderdale alice.gilderdale@cambridgesu.co.uk

Women's Officer

Chloe Newbold chloe.newbold@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Staff

 

Role

Name

Email

CEO Rich Wiltshire rich.wiltshire@cambridgesu.co.uk

Membership Team

   
Head of Membership Engagement, Deputy CEO Gabbi Foreman gabbi.foreman@cambridgesu.co.uk
Activities Manager Christy McMorrow christy.mcmorrow@cambridgesu.co.uk
Democratic Support Manager Matt Kite matt.kite@cambridgesu.co.uk
Communciations and Design Coordinator Phoebe Collins phoebe.collins@cambridgesu.co.uk
Student Rep Coordinator Vacant vacant
Campaign & Societies Coordinator Vacant vacant

Student Advice Service

   
Head of Welfare & Advice Lisa Dery advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Senior Advisor (maternity leave) Rachel Wilson advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Senior Advisor Gemma Douglas advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Advisor Simona Obeng advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Welfare & Insight Manager Grace Anderson grace.anderson@cambridgesu.co.uk
Administrative Assistant Fanni Pirik fanni.pirik@cambridgesu.co.uk

Business Team

   
Business Development Manager Christina Turner christina.turner@cambridgesu.co.uk
Events & Commercial Coordinator Jodie Cumbers jodie.cumbers@cambridgesu.co.uk

HR

   
HR & Office Manager Harriet saunders harriet.saunders@cambridgesu.co.uk