Find us at:

Students' Union
3rd Floor University Centre
Granta Place
Mill Lane
Cambridge, CB2 1RU

0808 1641 222

Email: enquiries@cambridgesu.co.uk
Press enquiries: press@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Click & Collect Opening Times:

Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

Sabbatical Officers

Zaynab Ahmed | Access, Education & Participation Officer (UG)
zaynab.ahmed@cambridgesu.co.uk

Amelia Jabry | Access, Education & Participation Officer (PG)
amelia.jabry@cambridgesu.co.uk

Tara Choudhury | BME Officer
tara.choudhury@cambridgesu.co.uk

Anna Ward | Disabled Students' Officer
anna.ward@cambridgesu.co.uk

Zak Coleman | President (UG)
zakary.coleman@cambridgesu.co.uk

Anjum Nahar | President (PG)
anjum.nahar@cambridgesu.co.uk

Ben Dalitz | Welfare & Community Officer
ben.dalitz@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Staff

 

Rich Wiltshire | CEO
rich.wiltshire@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Membership Engagement Department

Gabbi Foreman | Director of Membership Engagement, Deputy CEO
gabbi.foreman@cambridgesu.co.uk

Activities Team

Oli Gray | Activities Manager
oli.gray@cambridgesu.co.uk

Vacant | Activities Coordinator (Access & WP)
activities@cambridgesu.co.uk

Vacant | Activities Coordinator (Events) 
activities@cambridgesu.co.uk

Vacant | Activities Coordinator (Societies)
activities@cambridgesu.co.uk

Communications & Marketing Team

Communications & Marketing Manager
Maternity Leave

Phoebe Collins | Senior Communications & Marketing Lead
phoebe.collins@cambridgesu.co.uk

Emily Shen | Web Design Assistant
website@cambridgesu.co.uk

Democracy & Representation Team

Matt Kite | Democratic Support Manager
matt.kite@cambridgesu.co.uk

Kate McIntosh | Student Rep Coordinator
kate.mcintosh@cambridgesu.co.uk

Sam Johnson-Audini | Campaigns Coordinator
sam.johnson-audini@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Advice and Employee experience Department

Lisa Dery | Director of Student Advice and Employee Experience
lisa.dery@cambridgesu.co.uk

Advice and Welfare Team

Gemma Douglas | Advice and Welfare Manager
gemma.douglas@cambridgesu.co.uk

Rachel Wilson | Senior Advisor
advice@cambridgesu.co.uk

Simona Obeng | Advisor & Knowledge Coordinator
advice@cambridgesu.co.uk

Lucy Shaw | Advisor
advice@cambridgesu.co.uk

Hannah Pinsent | Welfare and Training Coordinator
welfareandtraining@cambridgesu.co.uk

Employee experience and administration team

Harriet Saunders | Employee Experience & Administration Manager
harriet.saunders@cambridgesu.co.uk

Fanni Pirik | Administration Coordinator
fanni.pirik@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Services

SU Network | Advertising and Media inquiries
hello@sunetwork.co.uk