Find us at:

SU Building
17 Mill Lane
Cambridge, CB2 1RX
(01223) 333 313

Email: enquiries@cambridgesu.co.uk
Press enquiries: press@cambridgesu.co.uk

Reception and Services Opening Times:
Monday - Friday | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Please note the SU Building is now closed until further notice.
You can still reach SU staff via phone and email.

 

Report a website issue

Having difficulty finding the right page or spotted something that's not working? Drop us a message so we can fix the issue! 

 

Sabbatical Officers

Zaynab Ahmed | Access, Education & Participation Officer (UG)
zaynab.ahmed@cambridgesu.co.uk

Amelia Jabry | Access, Education & Participation Officer (PG)
amelia.jabry@cambridgesu.co.uk

Tara Choudhury | BME Officer
tara.choudhury@cambridgesu.co.uk

Anna Ward | Disabled Students' Officer
anna.ward@cambridgesu.co.uk

Zak Coleman | President (UG)
zakary.coleman@cambridgesu.co.uk

Anjum Nahar | President (PG)
anjum.nahar@cambridgesu.co.uk

Ben Dalitz | Welfare & Community Officer
ben.dalitz@cambridgesu.co.uk

Milo Eyre-Morgan | Women's Officer
milo.eyre-morgan@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Staff

Rich Wiltshire | CEO
rich.wiltshire@cambridgesu.co.uk

Membership Engagement Department

Gabbi Foreman | Director of Membership Engagement, Deputy CEO
gabbi.foreman@cambridgesu.co.uk

Activities Team

Oli Gray | Activities Manager
activities@cambridgesu.co.uk

Rebecca Cutler | Access & Widening Particiaton Coordinator
rebecca.cutler@cambridgesu.co.uk

Jodie Cumbers | Events & Commercial Coordinator
jodie.cumbers@cambridgesu.co.uk

Sabrine Mahmoud | Societies Coordinator
activities@cambridgesu.co.uk

Communications & Marketing Team

Communications & Marketing Manager
Maternity Leave

Phoebe Collins | Senior Communications & Marketing Lead
phoebe.collins@cambridgesu.co.uk

Emily Shen | Web Design Assistant
website@cambridgesu.co.uk

Democracy & Representation Team

Matt Kite | Democratic Support Manager
matt.kite@cambridgesu.co.uk

Kate McIntosh | Student Rep Coordinator
kate.mcintosh@cambridgesu.co.uk

Sam Johnson-Audini | Campaigns Coordinator
sam.johnson-audini@cambridgesu.co.uk

Advice and Welfare Team

Gemma Douglas | Advice and Welfare Manager
gemma.douglas@cambridgesu.co.uk

Rachel Wilson | Senior Advisor
advice@cambridgesu.co.uk

Simona Obeng | Advisor
advice@cambridgesu.co.uk

Lucy Shaw | Advisor
advice@cambridgesu.co.uk

Hannah Pinsent | Welfare and Training Coordinator
hannah.pinsent@cambridgesu.co.uk

HR

Lisa Dery | Director of Student Advice and Employee Experience
lisa.dery@cambridgesu.co.uk

Harriet Saunders | Employee Experience & Administration Manager
harriet.saunders@cambridgesu.co.uk

Fanni Pirik | Administration Coordinator
fanni.pirik@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Services

SU Network | Advertising and Media enquiries
hello@sunetwork.co.uk