Find us at:

SU Building 17 Mill Lane
Cambridge, CB2 1RX
(01223) 333 313

Email: enquiries@cambridgesu.co.uk
Press enquiries: press@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Reception and Services Opening Times:
Monday - Friday | 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Please note the SU Building is now closed until further notice. 
You can still reach SU staff via phone and email.

 

 

Sabbatical Officers

Role

Name

Email

Access, Education & Participation Officer (UG) Esme Cavendish

esme.cavendish@cambridgesu.co.uk

Access, Education & Participation Officer (PG) Siyang Wei siyang.wei@cambridgesu.co.uk

BME Officer

Howard Chae howard.chae@cambridgesu.co.uk

Disabled Students' Officer

Rensa Gaunt rensa.gaunt@cambridgesu.co.uk

President (UG)

Ben Margolis ben.margolis@cambridgesu.co.uk

President (PG)

Aastha Dahal aastha.dahal@cambridgesu.co.uk

Welfare & Community Officer

Alice Gilderdale alice.gilderdale@cambridgesu.co.uk

Women's Officer

Chloe Newbold chloe.newbold@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Staff

 

Role

Name

Email

CEO Rich Wiltshire rich.wiltshire@cambridgesu.co.uk

Membership Team

   
Head of Membership Engagement, Deputy CEO Gabbi Foreman gabbi.foreman@cambridgesu.co.uk
Activities Manager Christy McMorrow activities@cambridgesu.co.uk
Democratic Support Manager Matt Kite matt.kite@cambridgesu.co.uk
Communciations and Design Coordinator Phoebe Collins phoebe.collins@cambridgesu.co.uk
Student Rep Coordinator Kate Mcintosh kate.mcintosh@cambridgesu.co.uk
Campaign & Societies Coordinator Sam Johnson-Audini sam.johnson-audini@cambridgesu.co.uk

Student Advice Service

   
Head of Welfare & Advice Lisa Dery advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Senior Advisor  Rachel Wilson advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Senior Advisor Gemma Douglas advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Advisor Simona Obeng advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Welfare & Insight Manager Grace Anderson grace.anderson@cambridgesu.co.uk
Administrative Assistant Fanni Pirik fanni.pirik@cambridgesu.co.uk

Business Team

   
Business Development Manager Christina Turner christina.turner@cambridgesu.co.uk
Events & Commercial Coordinator Jodie Cumbers jodie.cumbers@cambridgesu.co.uk

HR

   
HR & Office Manager Harriet saunders harriet.saunders@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Services

Role

Name

Email

Advertising and Media enquiries SU Network

hello@sunetwork.co.uk