Find us at:

SU Building 17 Mill Lane
Cambridge, CB2 1RX
(01223) 333 313

Email: enquiries@cambridgesu.co.uk
Press enquiries: press@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Reception and Services Opening Times:
Monday - Friday | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Please note the SU Building is now closed until further notice. 
You can still reach SU staff via phone and email.

 

Report a website issue

Having difficulty finding the right page or spotted something that's not working? Drop us a message so we can fix the issue! 

 

Sabbatical Officers

Role

Name

Email

Access, Education & Participation Officer (UG) Zaynab Ahmed

zaynab.ahmed@cambridgesu.co.uk

Access, Education & Participation Officer (PG) Amelia Jabry amelia.jabry@cambridgesu.co.uk

BME Officer

Tara Choudhury tara.choudhury@cambridgesu.co.uk

Disabled Students' Officer

Anna Ward anna.ward@cambridgesu.co.uk

President (UG)

Zak Coleman zakary.coleman@cambridgesu.co.uk

President (PG)

Anjum Nahar anjum.nahar@cambridgesu.co.uk

Welfare & Community Officer

Ben Dalitz ben.dalitz@cambridgesu.co.uk

Women's Officer

Milo Eyre-Morgan milo.eyre-morgan@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Staff

 

Role

Name

Email

CEO Rich Wiltshire rich.wiltshire@cambridgesu.co.uk

Membership Engagement Department

   
Head of Membership Engagement, Deputy CEO Gabbi Foreman gabbi.foreman@cambridgesu.co.uk

Activities Team

   
Activities Manager Christy McMorrow activities@cambridgesu.co.uk
Events & Commercial Coordinator Jodie Cumbers jodie.cumbers@cambridgesu.co.uk

Communications & Marketing Team

   
Communications & Marketing Manager  Vacant  Vacant
Senior Communciations & Marketing Lead Phoebe Collins phoebe.collins@cambridgesu.co.uk
Senior Policy & Insight Analyst Grace Anderson grace.anderson@cambridgesu.co.uk

Democracy & Representation Team

   
Democratic Support Manager Matt Kite matt.kite@cambridgesu.co.uk
Student Rep Coordinator Kate Mcintosh kate.mcintosh@cambridgesu.co.uk
Campaigns Coordinator Sam Johnson-Audini sam.johnson-audini@cambridgesu.co.uk

Student Advice Service

   
Director of Student Advice and Employee Experience Lisa Dery advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Advice and Welfare Manager  Gemma Douglas advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Senior Advisor Rachel Wilson advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Advisor Simona Obeng advice@cambridgesu.co.uk
Administration Coordinator Fanni Pirik fanni.pirik@cambridgesu.co.uk

HR

   
Employee Experience & Administration Manager Harriet Saunders harriet.saunders@cambridgesu.co.uk

 

Services

Role

Name

Email

Advertising and Media enquiries SU Network

hello@sunetwork.co.uk