Find us at:

SU Building
17 Mill Lane
Cambridge, CB2 1RX
(01223) 333 313

Press enquiries:

Reception and Services Opening Times:
Monday - Friday | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Please note the SU Building is now closed until further notice.
You can still reach SU staff via phone and email.


Report a website issue

Having difficulty finding the right page or spotted something that's not working? Drop us a message so we can fix the issue! 


Sabbatical Officers

Zaynab Ahmed | Access, Education & Participation Officer (UG)

Amelia Jabry | Access, Education & Participation Officer (PG)

Tara Choudhury | BME Officer

Anna Ward | Disabled Students' Officer

Zak Coleman | President (UG)

Anjum Nahar | President (PG)

Ben Dalitz | Welfare & Community Officer

Milo Eyre-Morgan | Women's Officer



Rich Wiltshire | CEO

Membership Engagement Department

Gabbi Foreman | Director of Membership Engagement, Deputy CEO

Activities Team

Oli Gray | Activities Manager

Rebecca Cutler | Access & Widening Particiaton Coordinator

Jodie Cumbers | Events & Commercial Coordinator

Sabrine Mahmoud | Societies Coordinator

Communications & Marketing Team

Communications & Marketing Manager
Maternity Leave

Phoebe Collins | Senior Communications & Marketing Lead

Emily Shen | Web Design Assistant

Democracy & Representation Team

Matt Kite | Democratic Support Manager

Kate McIntosh | Student Rep Coordinator

Sam Johnson-Audini | Campaigns Coordinator

Advice and Welfare Team

Gemma Douglas | Advice and Welfare Manager

Rachel Wilson | Senior Advisor

Simona Obeng | Advisor

Lucy Shaw | Advisor

Hannah Pinsent | Welfare and Training Coordinator


Lisa Dery | Director of Student Advice and Employee Experience

Harriet Saunders | Employee Experience & Administration Manager

Fanni Pirik | Administration Coordinator



SU Network | Advertising and Media enquiries