Academic Rep Michaelmas By-Elections Results

Business and Management (PG): MPhil and PhD - Rep Nana Ababio
Computer Science (PG): Part III and MPhil - Rep Konstantin Hemker
Earth Sciences and Geography (PG) - Rep Christina Meister
Economics (UG): Part IIA/IIB - Rep George Gatsios
History and Philosophy of Science (UG): Part II - Rep Zhiyu Chen
History and Philosophy of Science (PG): MPhil HMS - Rep Victoria Keenan
Land Economy (PG) - Rep Johanna Bärnreuther
Law (UG): Part II - Rep Kofoworola Paul-Ajuwape
Law (PG): MCL - Rep Neelasha Nemani
Medicine (PG): Brain and Mind Health - Rep Zera Mariyam Bose
Medicine (PG): Taught Masters - Rep Re-open Nominations (R.O.N.)
Medicine (PG): Taught Masters - Rep Sofia Esquibies
Music (PG): Masters - Rep Shadi Seifouri
NST Biological - Rep Vianca Shah
Council of the School of Arts and Humanities: PG - Rep Joe Ross-Biddles
Council of the School of Physical Sciences: PG - Rep Brittany Muffet

Other news