Elections Events

View this month's events

Mon 2nd November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Tue 3rd November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Wed 4th November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Thu 5th November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Fri 6th November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Sat 7th November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Sun 8th November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Mon 9th November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Tue 10th November

Michaelmas Elections: Nominations Open
2nd November 9am - 10th November noon

Wed 11th November

RSS Feed