Workshops Events

View this month's events

Thu 8th October

Cheerleading Virtual Taster Session (Instagram live)
4pm - 5pm
Instagram (@cambridgecougars)
Drop by our virtual taster session hosted by the Captains! They will be demonstrating and teaching the basics of the components of Cheerleading, as well as giving tips for try-outs and answering any questions people have.

Tue 13th October

Personal Project Drop-In
6pm - 8pm
Zoom
Come along to our first event this year, and work on your own art projects alongside other members! :)

Wed 14th October

Tue 20th October

Origami
6pm - 8pm
Zoom
Come along to learn the art of origami- open to all!

Wed 21st October

Mon 26th October

Discussion Groups Meeting
5pm - 7pm
Visit the ITIC FB page for more info!
We're kicking off our discussion group meetings with a back-to-back session on the skills needed for successful social impact projects.

Tue 27th October

Pumpkin Carving
6pm - 8pm
Come and carve a pumpkin for Halloween! :)

Mon 2nd November

Discussion Groups Meeting
5pm - 7pm
We're kicking off our discussion group meetings with a back-to-back session on the skills needed for successful social impact projects.

Tue 3rd November

Sock Bunnies
6pm - 8pm
Come and create a lovely sock bunny with us! :)

Mon 9th November

Personal Project Drop-In
6pm - 8pm
Come and work on your own art projects alongside others! :)

Tue 10th November

Friendship Bracelets
6pm - 8pm
Come and create some friendship bracelets with us! :)

Sun 15th November

Vegan Society: Virtual Cook-Along
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online - link will be released nearer the event
Come on call to join in with a fun vegan cook along! The recipe and a full list of ingredients will be included closer to the event, but feel free to join to see the committee embarrass themselves in the kitchen!

Tue 17th November

Knitting and Crochet
6pm - 8pm
Come and learn how to knit/ crochet with us! :)

Mon 23rd November

Personal Project Drop-In
6pm - 8pm
Come and work on your own art projects alongside others! :)

Tue 24th November

Air-Dry Clay Modelling
6pm - 8pm
Come and model some air-dry clay with us! :)

Tue 1st December

Paper Marbling
6pm - 8pm
Come and do some paper marbling with us! :)
RSS Feed