Social Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 27th May

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 10th June

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 17th June

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 24th June

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 1st July

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 8th July

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 15th July

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 22nd July

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 29th July

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 5th August

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 12th August

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 19th August

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU

Fri 26th August

Parent and Toddler Group Parent & Toddler Group
10:30am - 11:30am
SU Building, University Centre, CB2 1RU
RSS Feed